Lanzarote Island

posted in: Islands, Sea | 0

Lanzarote Island is the northernmost and easternmost island in the Canary Archipelago. Its capital is Arrecife and is located in the province of Las Palmas. It takes its name from a Genoese sailor who visited it in the 14th century. … Continued

La Gomera Island

posted in: Islands, Sea | 0

La Gomera Island has a round shape, is the second smallest one of the Canary Archipelago (after El Hierro). It is located in the western part of the Archipelago and belongs to the province of Santa Cruz de Tenerife. The … Continued

Diving in Tenerife

posted in: Fauna, Flora, Sea | 0

Some examples of diving in Tenerife Island Below is a brief collection of the most representative videos of diving in Tenerife, an island in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean. A journey to discover its spectacular seabeds, its underwater flora … Continued

On this website we use cookies to allow the site to run properly. Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience.